BISHOP ACADEMY MAHARAJGANJ

ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2025 RESULT

DATE: 16/03/2025

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Father Name	Class	Result
1	SHREYA YADAV	HARILAL YADAV	NUR	Qualified
2	ABHINAY CHAUHAN	RAMESH CHAUHAN	LKG	Qualified
3	SHREYAS AGRAHARI	SHEETAL KUMAR	NUR	Qualified
4	SUNNY KUMAR	BASANT	NUR	Qualified
5	ARYAN YADAV	SADANAND YADAV	LKG	Qualified
6	SATYA	BASANT	LKG	Qualified
7	SHIVANSH MODANWAL	SANJAY KUMAR	I	Qualified
8	ABHI CHAUHAN	RAMESH CHAUHAN	II	Contact to Office
9	SANGAM RAI	VYASMUNI	III	Contact to Office
10	ANKIT RAI	VYASMUNI	III	Contact to Office
11	ANUSHKA	VYASMUNI	II	Contact to Office
12	CHANDRESH GUPTA	DHARMENDRA GUPTA	II	Qualified
13	MOHAMMAD ASAD	MOHAMMAD AFZAL	III	Contact to Office
14	ARYAN VERMA	RAMPRAVESH	III	Contact to Office
15	CHANDAN	VYASMUNI	III	Contact to Office
16	ASHISH PANDEY	VINAY KUMAR PANDEY	IV	Contact to Office
17	GAURAV	BHOLENATH	III	Contact to Office
18	MOHAMMAD AHAD	IMRAN	IV	Qualified
19	AAKARSH KUMAR ARYA	RAJU	IV	Contact to Office
20	ARUNIMA	RAMJI	IV	Qualified
21	AYUSH RAI	MUKESH RAI	IV	Qualified
22	ANJEL TIWARI	SANJAY CHAUBEY	IV	Contact to Office
23	NAVEEN KUMAR	RAMJI	V	Qualified
24	ARUNENDRA PANDEY	SHAILENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	V	Contact to Office
25	APOORV PANDEY	RAKESH BHUSHAN PANDEY	V	Qualified
26	SHIVANSH PATEL	ARVIND KUMAR PATEL	VI	Qualified
27	AVANINDRA PANDEY	SHAILENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	VI	Qualified
28	PRASHANT PATEL	BINDRESH PATEL	VI	Qualified
29	SAKSHI SAHANI	SURENDRA SAHANI	VII	Contact to Office
30	AMRIT MANI TIWARI	DIWAKAR MANI	VII	Qualified
31	FARHAN USMANI	WARISH ALI	VII	Qualified
32	SURYANSH PANDEY	RAKESH BHUSHAN PANDEY	VII	Qualified
33	ANURAG SAHANI	BHAGWANT SAHANI	VII	Contact to Office
34	SHIVAM GUPTA	RAJU GUPTA	VII	Contact to Office
35	ROZY	SANJAY CHAUBEY	VII	Contact to Office
36	AKASH KUMAR GUPTA	ISHWAR KUMAR	VIII	Contact to Office
37	VIKASH KUMAR GUPTA	ISHWAR KUMAR	VIII	Contact to Office
38	AVANEESH	BHOLENATH	VIII	Contact to Office
39	MOHINI GUPTA	JANARDAN GUPTA	IX	Contact to Office
40	AKANKSHA GUPTA	RAMANAND GUPTA	IX	Contact to Office
41	ANSHIKA YADAV	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	IX	Qualified

42	ANSH PRAJAPATI	PRAYAG PRASAD PRAJAPATI	IX	Contact to Office
43	FIRDAUSH FATIMA	NEHAL MOHAMMAD	IX	Qualified
44	HIMANSHU SINGH	LET MAHESH NARAYAN	IX	Qualified
45	RIYA PANDEY	VINAY PANDEY	IX	Qualified
46	PRATEEK PATEL	SANJAY PATEL	IX	Contact to Office
			XI	
47	VIVEK	ROHIT	BIO	Qualified

Instructions

Note- QUALIFIED STUDENTS WILL REPORT TO PRINCIPAL OFFICE FOR GETTING ADMISSION WITH 4 PHOTOGRAPHS, COPY OF AADHAR CARD OF STUDENT AND PARENTS, PREVIOUS SCHOOL RECORD/IDENTITY CARD/FEE CARD OF PREVIOUS CLASS UPTO 20/03/2025.